The North Borders 2LP


165,00 lei
cu TVA * 2-4 zile
In Stock
Delivery in 24/48h


Ninja Tune





Produsul nu mai este disponibil in aceasta cantitate. Poti adauga produsul in cos dupa ajustarea cantitatii.

Brand new 'tronic soul music from the festival favourite and Ninja Tune regular. Bonobo makes good with his eagerly awaited follow-up to 'Black Sands', spending the last three years refining his friendly blend of twee melody and light beats to the point they can now accomodate the likes of superstar Erykah Badu, as with the fuzzy bump of 'Heaven For The Sinner', while the rest of the album cycles thru featherweight, Four Tet-style 2-step drum nudges and well mannered musicianshipfinding time for vocals from Slugabed collaborator Szjerdene on 'Towers' and 'Transit' and the sugar-coated vocals of Cornelia in closer, 'Pieces'. 


Produs Nou / Anul aparitiei: 2013





A1 First Fires

A2 Emkay

A3 Don't Wait

B1 Cirrus

B2 Heaven For The Sinner

B3 Towers

C1 Jets

C2 Antenna

C3 Know You

C4 Ten Tigers

D1 Sapphire

D2 Transits

D3 Pieces

New In