• -10%

Boy Harsher
Yr Body Is Nothing LP


159,00 lei
143,00 lei
Save 10%
cu TVA * 2-4 zile
In Stock
Delivery in 24/48h


Nude Club Records





Produsul nu mai este disponibil in aceasta cantitate. Poti adauga produsul in cos dupa ajustarea cantitatii.

Boy Harsher’s début LP Yr Body Is Nothing is one of the strongest admissions to the recent wave of EBM and darkwave influenced synth-pop. This is a new edition pressing, following self-released version and a DKA Records release.

Revolving around cinema fiends Augustus Muller and Jae Matthews, Boy Harsher really came into their own on first album Yr Body Is Nothing [2016], which paved the way for the Country Girl EP which landed to resounding cult acclaim on Ascetic House in 2017.

On Yr Body Is Nothing they work the barest essentials into slick (but not too slick) songs specially balanced with a classic mix of dancefloor pressure and emotive pathos, generating strong club potential in the grim burn of Suitor, the tight swerve of Morphine, and the pneumatic strut of Deep Well, but it works even better as an album end to end.


Produs Nou / Anul aparitiei: 2016 / Reissue 2018





A1 Intro

A2 A Realness

A3 Yr Body Is Nothing

A4 Last Days

A5 Suitor

B1 Morphine 4:04

B2 Save Me 4:20

B3 Deep Well 4:15

B4 Big Bad Wold 4:49

B5 Cry Fest

New In