• -10%

Taylor Swift
Lover 2LP


185,00 lei
167,00 lei Salveaza 10%
cu TVA *
Sold Out


Republic Records





Produsul nu mai este disponibil in aceasta cantitate. Poti adauga produsul in cos dupa ajustarea cantitatii.

Taylor Swift returns with her SEVENTH studio album. It includes the singles You Need To Calm Down ???? and Me ⛱️ and The Archer ???? And on the cover she's standing in front of a blue sky with all these pink clouds and she's looking down as if she's seen something on the floor that interests her, but you can't really tell from her face if she's sad about it or afraid of it or if she just likes the look of it. But she does have a glittery heart around one of her eyes so she probably likes it ???????? The album is 18 tracks long and Taylor has described the album as being a romantic one!! But also she said that it was "not just simply romantic thematically, like it's all love songs or something. The idea of something being romantic, it doesn’t have to be a happy song. You can find romance in loneliness or sadness or going through things in your life… the album just looks at those things through a romantic gaze". Oh my god. Isn't it?!! ???? It comes out on the 23rd August, which is like the eighth month of the year, so the numbers from the date add up to Taylor's favourite number 13. Oh and it's called Lover. Er, no... YOU need to calm down.


NEW / Released in 2019




A1 I Forgot That You Existed

A2 Cruel Summer

A3 Lover

A4 The Man

A5 The Archer

B6 I Think He Knows

B7 Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince

B8 Paper Rings

B9 Cornelia Street

C10 Death By A Thousand Cuts

C11 London Boy

C12 Soon You'll Get Better

C13 False God

C14 You Need To Calm Down

D15 Afterglow

D16 Me!

D17 It's Nice To Have A Friend

D18 Daylight

New In