• -10%
  • Nou

Anna Von Hausswolff
The Miraculous 2LP (silver & black marble vinyl)


189,00 lei
170,00 lei
Save 10%
cu TVA * 2-4 zile
In Stock
Delivery in 24/48h


City Slang




Produsul nu mai este disponibil in aceasta cantitate. Poti adauga produsul in cos dupa ajustarea cantitatii.

The Miraculous (Silver/Black Marble 2LP) by Anna Von Hausswolff is a mesmerizing album released by City Slang. This double LP features hauntingly beautiful music that transcends genres, blending elements of gothic rock, experimental pop, and neoclassical darkwave.

Anna Von Hausswolff's ethereal vocals soar over intricate layers of organ, piano, and synthesizers, creating a rich sonic landscape that is both atmospheric and emotionally intense. The album showcases her unique songwriting skills and powerful voice, drawing listeners into a world of dark beauty and introspection.

The striking silver and black marble vinyl adds a visual element to the listening experience, making this release not only a treat for the ears but also for the eyes. Each disc is a work of art in itself, reflecting the otherworldly nature of the music contained within.

With tracks like "Discovery" and "Come Wander With Me/Deliverance," The Miraculous takes listeners on a journey through themes of spirituality, nature, and existential questions. It is an album that rewards deep listening, revealing new layers with each play and leaving a lasting impression on all who immerse themselves in its sound.


NEW / Released in 2015 / Reissue 2022




A1 Discovery

A2 The Hope Only Of Empty Men

A3 Pomperipossa

B1 Come Wander With Me / Deliverence 1

B2 En Ensam Vandrare

B3 An Oath

C1 Evocation

C2 The Miraculous

C3 Stranger

New In