• -10%
  • Nou

Weyes Blood
Titanic Rising LP


155,00 lei
140,00 lei
Save 10%
cu TVA * 2-4 zile
In Stock
Delivery in 24/48h


Sub Pop


SP 1232


Produsul nu mai este disponibil in aceasta cantitate. Poti adauga produsul in cos dupa ajustarea cantitatii.

Classic torch songs for a lost summer built on synth, strings and beautifully effortless vocals - music for the end of the world.

Californian-born Natalie Mering has been making hearts sing previously on the Mexican Summer label. This is her fourth album and her first on Sub Pop. She’s previously guested on tracks by Father John Misty, Perfume Genius and Ariel Pink. These are atmospheric sacred synth sounds. Strings emerge into music for a place that’s not been touched for a 100 years. These are the songs they played as the Titanic sunk and that pleased the sea so much Neptune released the ship back into the light. These are torch songs with poignant vocals like the memory of a lost summer. Gloriously effortless vocals slink like velvet over music for the end of the world. This could be a ‘songbook’ collection after a 50 year career.


NEW / Released in 2019




A1 A Lot's Gonna Change

A2 Andromeda

A3 Everyday

A4 Something To Believe

A5 Titanic Rising

B1 Movies

B2 Mirror Forever

B3 Wild Time

B4 Picture Me Better

B5 Nearer To Thee

New In