• -10%
  • Nou

Beggars LP (yellow/orange vinyl)


129,00 lei
116,00 lei
Save 10%
cu TVA * 2-4 zile
In Stock
Delivery in 24/48h


Vagrant Records




Produsul nu mai este disponibil in aceasta cantitate. Poti adauga produsul in cos dupa ajustarea cantitatii.

To take stock of California alt-rock quartet Thrice's discography is to witness the dramatic evolution of a band perpetually committed to pushing their own creative boundaries, taking their music to new and breathtaking heights of expression and challenging fans to explore each startling soundscape the group conjures, while simultaneously promoting social awareness and change.

From the raw power and technical onslaught of early records Identity Crisis and The Illusion of Safety, to the perfect marriage of fury and melody on The Artist In The Ambulance, to the bold, mesmerizing experimentation of Vheissu, Thrice has always been a band on the cutting edge, running well ahead of their peers. That divide widened even further on the band's milestone 2009 release Beggars which Revolver Magazine hailed as "a brooding, at times Radiohead-esque post-rock groove with a hint of blues that makes it the band's most atmospheric record to date."


NEW / Released in 2009 / Reissue 2021




A1 All The World Is Mad

A2 The Weight

A3 Circles

A4 Doublespeak

A5 In Exile

B1 At The Last

B2 Wood And Wire

B3 Talking Through Glass / We Move Like Swing Sets

B4 The Great Exchange

B5 Beggars

New In