• -10%
  • Nou

The Illusion Of Safety LP (20th anniversary edition blue vinyl)


145,00 lei
131,00 lei
Save 10%
cu TVA * 2-4 zile
In Stock
Delivery in 24/48h


Sub City Records





Produsul nu mai este disponibil in aceasta cantitate. Poti adauga produsul in cos dupa ajustarea cantitatii.

Limited 20th Anniversary blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes bonus track. The Illusion of Safety is the second studio album by Thrice, originally released in 2002. They wrote new songs at a rate of two per month, prior to recording in July 2001. Sessions were held at Salad Days Studios with producer Brian McTernan. The Illusion of Safety is a melodic hardcore and post-hardcore album, with a reoccurring topic of death and religious references.


NEW / Released in 2002 / Reissue 2022




A1 Kill Me Quickly

A2 A Subtle Dagger

A3 See You In The Shallows

A4 Betrayal Is A Symptom

A5 Deadbolt

A6 In Years To Come

A7 The Red Death

A8 A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds

B1 Where Idols Once Stood

B2 Trust

B3 To Awake And Avenge The Dead

B4 So Strange I Remember You

B5 The Beltsville Crucible

B6 That Hideous Strength

New In