• Nou

Machine Messiah 2LP


119,00 lei
cu TVA * 2-4 zile
În stoc


Nuclear Blast


NB 3640-1



Produsul nu mai este disponibil in aceasta cantitate. Poti adauga produsul in cos dupa ajustarea cantitatii.

The band’s 14th studio album, Machine Messiah, produced by Jens Borgen (Opeth, Amon Amarth) was inspired by the robotisation of our society.Guitarist Andreas Kisser explains. “The concept of a God Machine who created humanity and now it seems that this cycle is closing itself, returning to the starting point. We came from machines and we are going back to where we came from. The messiah, when he returns, will be a robot, or an humanoid, our bio-mechanical savior.” While Kisser describes the previous album as an “explosion of feelings”, he asserts that this one is more “relaxed”. Certainly, from the brooding tone of the opening title track, it seems that Sepultura are surfing a creative streak on Machine Messiah. Beyond that the full-on thrash assault of I Am The Enemy, the eastern-tinged aggression of Phantom Self and the jaw-dropping instrumental Iceberg Dances, help to round out the band’s most rounded release since the mid-90’s.


Produs Nou / Anul aparitiei: 2017





A1 Machine Messiah

A2 I Am The Enemy

A3 Phantom Self

B1 Alethea

B2 Iceberg Dances

C1 Sworn Oath

C2 Resistant Parasites

C3 Silent Violence

D1 Vandals Nest

D2 Cyber God


D3 Chosen Skin

D4 Ultraseven No Uta